Testimonials & Reviews

Neurowellness Clinic

Kent Smalley, M.D.

Addiction Medicine Specialist & Behavioral Neurology located in Edmond, OK

11 total reviews

Dr. Kent Smalley always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kent Smalley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty W.
Submitted 04/21/20
I always get good advice from Dr. Smalley. Love Rachel, too! Rock Chalk!
Ellen H.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Smalley was serious about finding a true diagnosis and advising me how to respond. My family and I greatly appreciate his interest.
Mandy M.
Submitted 01/29/20
I always feel good after my visits with Dr. Smalley. I feel like all my questions are answered and that I can trust him with helping me make health care decisions.
Eric K.
Submitted 01/23/20
Good doctor! Really helps his patients.
Lori R.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr Smalley & Rachel are amazing. He really digs deep to find answers for you. He never makes you feel rushed. He truly listens to everything and can explain why you might be feeling the way you do. I absolutely love him! You will not find another specialist as caring as him. Thanks for all you’ve done to help me!
Patty B.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Smaller is caring, compassionate, & goes above & beyond when treating his patients. He listens thoroughly to everything you have to say with patience. I have many doctors and he has always been the best from treatment to diagnosis.
Philip M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Pleasant and informative
Barbara K.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent
Travis T.
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent Doctor who really knows what he is doing.I think that he is doing a great job with my medical care!
Kenyon M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Smalley has been treating my wife for the last 18 months in a complicated case. I am very pleased with his attention to detail in prescribing the appropriate medication and then his continue attention and concern that the medications are having beneficial effects with limited negative reactions.
Jana W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Always like visiting with Dr. Smalley